Life of a College Graduate via Internships.com

A couple of weeks ago I mentioned how I had the pleasure of being selected as one of the intern bloggers for Internships.com  Eye of the Intern blog. Each month I’ll write about a variety of topics as it pertains to being an intern.

This month’s post deals with my Life as a College Graduate; the different things I’ve done while searching for a job. I invite you to read my insight via the link.

On another note, as I type, I’m on my lunch break at my first day of a new internship with Turner PR. It’s been a great start to what I think will be a beneficial internship. 

One more thing about internships.com, it’s a great place to find internships. Create a profile and start applying for numerous positions on their web site. It’s that easy. Take it from me- someone who had his fair share of internships prior to graduation. There’s no such thing as being set. The more the better!

About Tennis & Travel YoPRo

PR YoPRo l Christian l Job Seeker l Tennis Zealot l Food Lover l Outdoor Enthusiast l Gym Freak l Story Teller l Board Gamer l Nomad l Shoulder 2 cry on l View all posts by Tennis & Travel YoPRo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

